2017 Exhibitor List

250 Origins  
Agent Royale www.agentroyaleonline.com
Allstate Insurance  
Authentic Custom Cycle & Automotive Ltd www.authenticltd.com
Axis Genuine Leather  
Baynet Trader www.baynet-trader.com
Best Quality Oil (AMSoil dealer) www.bestqualityoil.com
Best Western Int’L www.bestwesternont.com
BeUNIQ/Intermind  
Big Ear  
Bike Lawyer www.timleighbell.ca
Bikers Against Child Abuse www.bacaworld.org
Bikers Rights Organization  
Black Gold www.blackgoldcanada.ca
BLK Lab Motorcycle Co. *** www.blklabmotorcycles.com
Blue Tie Ride www.bluetieride.ca
BMA – Brampton Motorcycle Assoc. www.the-bma.org
BMW MOA www.BMWMOA.org
Brave & Bearded Inc. www.bravenbearded.com
Bristol Leather www.bristolleather.com
British Baked Goods  
Canada MotoRallies   
Canadian Motorcycle Crusiers www.cmcnational.ca
Canadian Motorcycle Hall of Fame www.canmoto.ca
Canadian Selfcare Store Ltd.  
Carlo Foods  
Centennial College www.centennialcollege.ca/motorcycle
Champ Racing  
Chaps Concept www.chapsconcept.com
Christian Motorcyclists Association www.cmacanada.ca
Classy Chassis & Cycles www.usedhd.ca
Combined Insurance  
Cornerstone Insurance Brokers www.csib.org
Covenant M/M www.covenantmm.org
Crooked Clubhouse  www.crookedclubhouse.com
Cuir Bull Faster www.bullfaster.com
Custom Design Jewellery/Evelyn Piper www.customdesignjewellery.com
Cycle Canada – Editions Jean Robert www.cyclecanadweb.com
Cycleworx Custom Motorcycles  
Cystic Fibrosis Canada www.cysticfibrosis.ca
D&D Meats www.d-dmeats.com
Dalton Timmis Insurance www.daltontimmis.com
Daytona Motor Sport www.daytonamotorsport.ca
Diamond & Diamond Law www.diamondlaw.ca
Big Blue Motorcycle Lift www.bigbluemotorcyclelift.com
Dominick Gaudino  
Emerald Coatings www.emeraldcoatings.com
Enbridge Ride to Conquer Cancer  
Eskrick Inc.  
Express Heat Therapy www.expressheattherapy.com
Fort Erie Motorcycle Swap Meet  
Freak Parade  
Freedom Machine Brand  
Ganaraska Section C.V.M.G.  
Gator www.gatorcustomautoandperformance.com
Gears Canada www.gearscanada.com
Goldwing King Inc. www.goldwingking.ca
GP Bikes www.gpbikes.com
Great Spirit Jewellery  
Grip-Lock Canada www.grip-lock-canada.com
GT Cycle Gtcycle.net
GTA Motorcycle www.gtamotorcycle.com
GWTA – York Simcoe Riders www.yorksimcoeriders.com
Hall of Names Toronto  
HD Bright www.hdbright.com
Hearing Protection ON (Nulife Hearing Centre) www.nulifehearing.com
Heroes Highway Ride & Rally www.heroeshighwayride.ca
Hide & Seek Creative Services  
Hilly’s Fashions  
Honda Canada Inc. – Junior Red Riders  
Hooters Airport  
Hous ’87 *** www.hous87.com
Humber College www.humber.ca/motorcycle
Innovative Product Solutions Inc.  
Inside Motorcycles www.insidemotorcycles.com
Kate King  
Kingsmen Kustoms www.kingsmenkustoms.com
Koolo Wear  
Lasting Spirits  
Learning Curves Foundation www.learningcurves.com
Leather Master  
Leather Unlimited www.leatherunlimited.ca
Lene Sunglasses  
Len’s Trikes www.lensauto.ca
Let’s Just Ride  
Lions Foundation of Canada Dog Guides-Ride for Dog Guides www.Ride@dogguides.com
Lissa Hill Leather www.lissahill.com
Lobo Loco Rallies www.lobolocorallies.ca
Mantha Insurance  www.manthainsurance 
MBNA     www.mbna.ca 
McKenie Trailers  www.mckenzietrailers.com 
Mclean Hallmark – Navigators ***  www.hallmarkins.com 
McLeish Orlando LLP www.mcleishorlando.com
Mixxed Breedz Society www.facebook.com/mixxedbreedzsociety
Moe Gagnon  
Moto Bou-Tik  
Motorcycle Mojo www.motorcyclemojo.com
Multi Boost www.multiboost.ca
Naeem Jee Canada  
Nasty Hog Motorcycle Parts Co. www.nastyhog.ca
Natural Choice www.hidow.com
Niagara College www.niagaracollege.ca/continuingeducation
North Wall www.nwrasteelcity.com
NU2 Collection Inc.  
Old Vintage Cranks Inc. www.ovoscotters.ca
One Speed Chop Shop www.onespeedchopshop.com
Ontario Guzzi Riders www.ontarioguzziriders.com
Out to Ride Riding Club www.outtoride.com
Outlaw Productions  
Pace Law Firm www.pacelawfirm.com
Peak Powersports www.peakpowersports.ca
Performance Active Wear  
Pete’s Automotive Supplies  
Pfaff Harley-Davidson www.pfaffharley.com
Power Cycle  
Powercases Canada www.powercases.com
Pro 6 Cycle Inc. www.pro6cycle.com
Pro Speed Gear  
R.E. Royal Trading Inc.  
Radioworld Inc. www.radioworld.ca
Re/Max Reality Specialists Inc. www.karenbernard.ca
Red Feather Natural Products www.redfeather.ca
Red Rhino International Inc. www.redrhinoentertainment.com
Resurrecxion Cycles www.resurrecxioncycles.com
Revolution Motorcycle Magazine www.revolutionmotorcyclemag.com
Ride 2 Reach www.ride2reach.com
Ride for Sight www.rideforsight.com
Rider Training Institute www.ridertraining.ca
Riders Against Hunger www.ridersagainsthunger.org
Riders Choice www.riderschoice.ca
Riders Plus Insurance www.ridersplus.com
Ripple Rock Racers www.ripplerockracers.com
RNR Custom Cycle www.mrcustomcycle.com
Rochon Genova LLP www.rochongenova.com
Rotary Club of Fenelon Falls www.rotarydraw.com
Rotary Club of Stoney Creek  
Safari Impex Co. www.safariimpexco.com
Sasha Designs by Dominique  www.sashadesigns.ca 
Schuller Cyclewerks  www.schullercyclewerks.com 
Screaming Eagle  www.screaming-eagle.com 
SDI Marketing/BMO  
Select Marketing Canada Ltd.  www.selectmarketinginc.com 
Sidecar Racers Association www.sidecarracers.com
Sikh Motorcycle Club of Ontario www.smcontario.com
Silver n Such www.silvernsuch2016.com
Simon Pure Marketing Inc. www.simonpure.ca
Skylead Trading Corporation www.sky-lead.com
Snap In Heat  
Speed Trix  
Spin Cycle Products www.turncycle.ca
Stars of Tomorrow – Flat Track   
Stars of Tomorrow – Flat Track (Canada) www.flattrackcanada.com
Stars of Tomorrow – MX  
Stars of Tomorrow – Off Road  
Stars of Tomorrow – RR   
State Farm Insurance – John Brown  
State Farm Insurance – Moulton Insurance www.cherylmoulton,.com
Strictly V-Twin Inc.  
Stringer Trailers www.stringertrailer.com
Stunters Inc.  
Dunlop Motorcycle Tires  
Super Hero Charity Ride  
Surf & Turf Instant Shelters www.surfturf.ca
Talii Towels www.taliitowels.com
Talisman Leather  
Terez Leather  
The B.A.D. Ride www.thebadride.com
The Canadian Transplant Society www.cantransplant.ca
The Media Shop  
The Riders Mag www.theridersmag.com
Thompson Rogers www.Thomsonrogers.com
TM Leather 8006245 Canada Inc.  
Torch Ride For Special Olympics  www.torchrideontario.com
Tousled and Beyond Inc.  
Tri City Cycle www.tricitycycle.ca
Troy’s Toys www.troystoys.net
Tug Life Fishing Inc. www.tuglife.fishing
Twisted Throttle Canada www.twistedthrottle.ca
Ultimate Seats www.ultimateseats.ca
Used Bikes  
Velocity  www.velocityspeed.com
Vincent Owners Club  
Visit Clearfield County www.visitclearfieldcounty.org
Vmax Owners Association www.vmoa.net
Will Davidson LLP  
WOMEN IN MOTORCYCLE – Borg  
WOMEN IN MOTORCYCLE – Gregory***  
WOMEN IN MOTORCYCLE – Ralph  
Yamaha Motor Canada  www.yamaha-motor.ca 
Yamaha of Newmarket www.yamahaofnewmarket.com