Toronto International Spring Motorcycle Show April 10 and 11 2010

The Toronto Spring Motorcycle Show 2010
April 10 & 11 2010

International Centre
6900 Airport Road
Toronto Ontario Canada



THE TORONTO SPRING MOTORCYCLE SHOW 2010
2010 Exhibitors List

Hall 1 - Hall 2 - Hall 6

List of Exhibitors at the 2010 Spring Motorcycle Show


Hall 1

Abibaba Import-Export www.abibaba.ca
Allen Insurance www.alleninsurance.ca
Anmol Fashion See us at the Spring Show!
B& L Family Clothing See us at the Spring Show!
Ben's Motorcycles & Classy Chassis www.bensmotorcycles.ca
Brant Securities Ltd www.brantsec.com
Cornerstone Insurance www.pottruffsmith.com
Cuir Bullfaster Inc. See us at the Spring Show!
Cuir Prima See us at the Spring Show!
Dalton Timmis Ins. www.daltontimmis.com
Dragons & Skulls See us at the Spring Show!
Edge Eyewear www.gatorz.ca
Envirostreme Solutions www.envirostreme.com
Epic Cycles www.epiccycle.ca
GP Bikes www.gpbikes.com
Gulistan Leather Canada Inc See us at the Spring Show!
Hearing Protection See us at the Spring Show!
Hide & Seek See us at the Spring Show!
Highway Cycle See us at the Spring Show!
Humber College www.humber.ca/motorcycle
Inside Motorcycles www.insidemotorcycles.com
International Vintage Motorcycle Collection
Kahuna Powersports www.kahunapowersports.com
Kate King Jewellery See us at the Spring Show!
Key Maintenance Technologies www.kmt1.ca
Learning Curves www.learningcurves.ca
Leather King www.leatherking.ca
Lene Sunglasses See us at the Spring Show!
Mantha Insurance Brokers Ltd. www.manthainsurance.com
Markham Outdoor Power www.markhamoutdoorpower.com
Maxximus Motorsports See us at the Spring Show!
Mirage Leather See us at the Spring Show!
Mosport Raceway www.mosport.com
Motorcycle Mojo Magazine www.motorcyclemojo.com
Naeem Jee Canada See us at the Spring Show!
On the Fringe www.onthefringeleather.com
Pat's Fashion Watches See us at the Spring Show!
Polishing Supplies See us at the Spring Show!
Pro 1 Cycle www.pro1cycle.ca
Promex Distributing See us at the Spring Show!
Ride For Sight www.rideforsight.com
Riders Choice www.riderschoice.ca
Rock Lee See us at the Spring Show!
Royal Distributing www.royaldistributing.com
Screaming Eagle See us at the Spring Show!
Sonic Cycle Salvage www.soniccycle.com
State Farm Ins See us at the Spring Show!
Strictly V-Twin www.strictlyvtwin.com
Suzuki of Newmarket www.suzukiofnewmarket.com
Suzuki of Newmarket Door Prize Draw See us at the Spring Show!
Talisman Leather See us at the Spring Show!
Terez Leather See us at the Spring Show!
TFX International www.tfxintenational.com
The Dukes of Cycle www.thedukesofcycle.com
Titan Motorcycle Co. www.titanmotorcycles.com
Toronto Vintage Motors See us at the Spring Show!
Trail Tours www.trailtour.com
Turn 2 Sportbike School www.turn2.ca
Twisted Motorcycle Clothing www.twisted69.com
Walridge Motors www.walridge.com
Xena Security www.xenasecurity.ca
Zero Motorcycles http://www.zeromotorcycles.com/ca/



Hall 2

Able Industries See us at the Spring Show!
Ali International See us at the Spring Show!
Axis Genuine Leather See us at the Spring Show!
Bake & Deli See us at the Spring Show!
Bico-Canada www.bico-canada.com
Billy Dee's Candy Treats See us at the Spring Show!
Black Gold Leather Co. See us at the Spring Show!
Butt Buffer www.buttbuffercanada.com/
Canada Business Services www.styleandtrendclothing.com
Cruisingear www.cruisingear.com
Custom Design Jewelry See us at the Spring Show!
Cycle World Superstore www.cycleworldsuperstore.com
Cycle World Superstore See us at the Spring Show!
Divine Leather www.prospeedgear.com
Double R Leather doublerleather.ca
Flitz International www.flitz.com
Freedom Heated Clothing www.freedomheatedclothing.ca/
Froggtoggs www.froggtoggscanada.com
GoLo Racing www.goloracing.com
GTA Motorcycle.com www.gtamotorcycle.com
Harrison's Ice Cream See us at the Spring Show!
IMC Communications www.imc-communication.com
Interlock Industries www.ontariosbestroof.com
International Discount Club www.idclub.ca
Leather Master See us at the Spring Show!
London Shoe See us at the Spring Show!
McKenzie RV Trailers www.mckenzietrailers.com
M.K. Traders Inc. www.blackash.biz
Moto Bou-tik See us at the Spring Show!
Motolimo www.motolimo.com
Mr. Stuff & Collectibles See us at the Spring Show!
Naeem Jee Canada See us at the Spring Show!
Naf-Sacs See us at the Spring Show!
Natural Riders www.naturalriders.ca
Power Cycle See us at the Spring Show!
Radioworld www.radioworld.ca
Raypur Impex See us at the Spring Show!
RC Toys See us at the Spring Show!
River Run Rafting www.riverrunrafting.com
Route 66 Diner See us at the Spring Show!
Select Leather See us at the Spring Show!
Select Marketing www.selectmarketing.com
Shriners Creek Kettle Popcorn www.shrinerscreek.com
Sin Bio Canada www.shinbio.ca
Stinger Trailer www.stingertrailer.ca
Tomothy Leigh-Bell See us at the Spring Show!
TM Leather See us at the Spring Show!
Toronto Star www.thestar.com
Toronto Sun www.torontosun.com
Velocity Sports Gear www.velocitysportsgear.com


Hall 6

A & K Recreation See us at the Spring Show!
Alisha Lynn See us at the Spring Show!
Barney White See us at the Spring Show!
CJ Cycles www.cjcycles.com
Crazy Chrome www.crazychrome.com
Custom Protect Ear www.protectear.com
D + D Meats See us at the Spring Show!
Defigo www.defigo.co.kr
Dragons & Skulls See us at the Spring Show!
EZ-UP Centrestand Canada www.ezupcentrestand.com
EasyRider Beer Garden & Restaurant See us at the Spring Show!
Freak-N-Leather www.freaknleather.com
Go Video www.govideomotorsports.com
Hank Pederson See us at the Spring Show!
Hooters www.hooters.to
Jim Victor www.pullingyourtail.com
JoJo53 See us at the Spring Show!
Larry's Goldwing Parts See us at the Spring Show!
Leather Store See us at the Spring Show!
London Shoe See us at the Spring Show!
Pasco Synthetics www.pascosynthetics.com
Pat's Fashion Watches See us at the Spring Show!
Pelc Moto Motori See us at the Spring Show!
Power 2 Shine See us at the Spring Show!
Riders Plus Insurance www.ridersplus.com
Spring Motorcycle Show FOOD DRIVE (Entrance) See us at the Spring Show!
Spring Bike Show Used Bike Market See us at the Spring Show!
Stoney Creek Choppers See us at the Spring Show!
Switzer Motors www.switzermotors.ca
Team Spirit Trailers of America See us at the Spring Show!
The Dog Pound Motorcycles www.thedogpound.ca
The Riders Mag See us at the Spring Show!
TM Leather See us at the Spring Show!
Toronto Dymes www.torontodymes.com
Universe Leather See us at the Spring Show!
William Whalen See us at the Spring Show!
X-Police Traffic Tickets www.xpolice.ca



For a list of Motorcycle Clubs and Motorcycle Charity Rides exhibiting at the Toronto Spring Motorcycle Show, please visit the Exhibiting Spring Show Clubs page




See you at the Show!






More Toronto Spring Motorcycle Show 2010 Information:



SHOW HOURS

Saturday April 10th - 10 am to 9 pm

Sunday April 11th - 10 am to 5 pm





- top - end -





Back to the Spring Show 2010 Page - Current Spring Show - Back to the Main Page


"SUPERSHOW Events", "North American International Motorcycle SUPERSHOW", "Toronto International Spring Motorcycle Show", "International Motorcycle Magazine" are copyright of Bar Hodgson Productions Ltd. The contents of the domain www.supershowevents.com are the property of Bar Hodgson Productions Ltd., and may not be reprinted or reproduced without written permission.
This website is designed and maintained for SUPERSHOW EVENTS by AG WebServices ~ Contact the webmaster by e-mail: webmaster@supershowevents.com