Toronto Spring Motorcycle Show 2011 at the International Centre April 9 & 10 2011

The Toronto Spring Motorcycle Show 2011
April 9 & 10 2011

International Centre
6900 Airport Road
Toronto Ontario Canada



Exhibitor List

Updated as of April 7, 2011

Exhibitor

Website

Location

2 Ride.ca www.2ride.ca Hall 1
Access Roadside Assistancewww.accessroadsideassistance.comHall 6
ADG Forward www.adgforward.com Hall 1
Ali International See us at the Spring Show! Hall 2
Allan Insurance Group www.alleninsurance.ca Hall 1
Altman Internationalwww.altimategear.comHall 1
Amanda Lynn Mayhew amandalynnmayhew.com Hall 6
Amazing Ride for MS www.amazingrideforms.caHall 2
Anmol Fashion See us at the Spring Show! Hall 2
Ashley's Angels Motorcycle Ridewww.ashleysangels.caHall 2
Autism Dog Services Ridewww.autismdogservices.caHall 6
Autocycle Canadawww.autocycle.caHall 1
Axis Genuine Leather Fashion See us at the Spring Show! Hall 2
The B.A.D. Ride www.thebadride.comHall 2
Bens Motorcylce www.bensmotorcycles.ca Hall 2
Bikelawyer.ca www.bikelawyer.ca Hall 2
Bico Canadawww.bico-canada.comHall 6
Bikers Against Brain Cancer www.bikersagainstbraincancer.orgHall 2
Bikers Rights Organization of Ontario www.bro.on.caHall 6
Bikes of the CenturySee us at the Spring Show! Hall 6
Black Gold www.blackgoldcanada.ca Hall 2
Boot Hill Hearse See us at the Spring Show! Hall 6
Brampton Motorcycle Association www.the-bma.orgHall 2
Brampton Powersportswww.bramptonpowersports.caHall 6
Burlington Humane Society "Ruff Ride"www.burlingtonhumane.caHall 2
Carlos FoodSee us at the Spring Show! Hall 2
Canada Cruisers www.canadacruisers.ca Hall 6
Canadian Motorcycle Touring AssociationSee us at the Spring Show! Hall 1
Caswell Canadawww.caswellcanada.caHall 2
Chalmers Suspensions International Inc. www.chalmersgroup.com Hall 1
Chetty's Hot Sauce www.chettys.com Hall 1
Christian Motorcyclists Associationwww.cma.canada.caHall 2
Cj's Cycle See us at the Spring Show! Hall 2
Classy Chassiswww.usedhd.caHall 6
Coby Kamminga See us at the Spring Show! Hall 1
Cornerstone Insurance Brokers www.csib.org Hall 1
Country Stores See us at the Spring Show! Hall 2
Crazy Chrome Motorcyle Detailing @ Storage www.crazychrome.com Hall 6
Cruisingear www.cruisingear.ca Hall 2
Cuir Prima Leather See us at the Spring Show! Hall 1
Cuirsbull Faster Inc. www.bullfasterinc.com Hall 1
Custom Design Jewelrywww.customdesignjewellery.comHall 2
Custom Protect Ear See us at the Spring Show! Hall 6
Cycle World Superstore See us at the Spring Show! Hall 2
D&D Meats See us at the Spring Show! Hall 6
D5 Manufacturing Company martinscustommotorcycles.com Hall 6
Dalton Timmis Insurance Group www.daltontimmis.com Hall 1
Dave Green Custom Cyclewww.dgcustomcycle.caHall 6
Double R Leather www.doublerleather.com Hall 2
Ducati Owners Club of Canada www.docc.caHall 1
Dukes of Cycle Ltd. www.thedukesofcycle.com Hall 1
Exide Technologies Canada www.exide.com Hall 1
EZ-up Centerstand Canada www.ez-upcenterstand.com Hall 6
Fatcock Jeanswww.fatcockjeans.comHall 6
Flitz International See us at the Spring Show! Hall 2
Freak-No-Leather www.freaknleather.com Hall 6
Freedom Ride www.freedomride.caHall 2
Freedom Heated Clothing See us at the Spring Show! Hall 1
Froggtoggs Canada www.froggtoggscanada.com Hall 1
G&M Auto Shop Doctors Inc. www.gmautoshopdoctors.com Hall 6
Gears Canada www.gearscanada.com Hall 2
Georgian Bay Thunder www.communitylink.caHall 1
Gio Amar Wholesalers www.giolondon.com Hall 1
GJ Trikes See us at the Spring Show! Hall 2
Global Medic - DMGFwww.globalmedic.caHall 2
Goldwingkingwww.goldwingking.comHall 6
GoLo Racingwww.goloracing.comHall 2
GP Bikes www.gpbikes.com Hall 1
GTA Motorocyle.com www.gtamotorcycle.com Hall 1
Gulistan Leather Canada See us at the Spring Show! Hall 1
Gulistan Leather Canada See us at the Spring Show! Hall 6
Hank Pederson See us at the Spring Show! Hall 6
Harrison's Ice Cream Ltd. See us at the Spring Show! Hall 2
Hearing Protection Ontario/Nu-Life Hearing www.nulifehearing.com Hall 2
Heat in a Click www.heatinaclick.ca Hall 2
Hide & Seek Creative Services See us at the Spring Show! Hall 1
Hilly's Fashions See us at the Spring Show! Hall 2
Hitch Citywww.hitchcity.comHall 1
Humber College www.humber.ca/motorcycle Hall 1
IMC Communication See us at the Spring Show! Hall 2
Indian Motorcycle/Toronto Indian See us at the Spring Show! Hall 1
Inside Motorcycleswww.insidemotorcycles.comHall 1
International Christian Bikers Association www.christianbikers.orgHall 2
Investors Group See us at the Spring Show! Hall 1
Jason DiSalvoDaytona 200 winner!Hall 1
JD Cycles www.jdcycles.ca Hall 6
JD Smith Insurance www.jdsmithinsurance.com Hall 2
John R Duffy Insurance www.johnduffyinsurance.comHall 6
John's Journey for the Heartwww.johnsjourney.caHall 2
Johnny Pag See us at the Spring Show! Hall 6
JoJo53-Biker Bling & Other Things See us at the Spring Show! Hall 6
Kahuna Powersports www.kahunapowersports.com Hall 1
Kate Kingwww.stonemerchant.caHall 1
Kawartha Bikers Church www.kawarthabikerschurch.comHall 1
Key Maintenance Technologies www.barmacinc.com Hall 1
Learning Curves Foundation www.learningcurves.ca Hall 1
Leather King www.leatherking.ca Hall 1
Leather Master Inc. www.leather-master.com Hall 2
Leather Store See us at the Spring Show! Hall 6
Lene Sunglasses See us at the Spring Show! Hall 1
Lennox Addington County Rides www.bestdayever.ca Hall 2
Lexpress Productions Inc. See us at the Spring Show! Hall 2
Lissa Hill Leatherwww.lissahill.comHall 6
MAC Rally of Hope www.macrallyofhope.caHall 1
Magnetic Wave www.magneticware.com Hall 2
Mandy Monroe www.mandymonroe.net Hall 6
Mantha Insurance Brokers Ltd. www.manthainsurance.com Hall 1
Markham Outdoor Power www.markhamoutdoorpower.com Hall 1
Mark's Run / A.L.S. Charity Poker Runwww.marksrun.caHall 2
McKenzie RV Trailers www.mckenzietrailers.com Hall 2
Memory Lane See us at the Spring Show! Hall 2
Mirage Leather Inc. See us at the Spring Show! Hall 1
Mosport Internationl Raceway www.mosport.com Hall 2
Motorcycle Mojowww.motorcyclemojo.comHall 1
Moto Bou-tik (Bike Road) See us at the Spring Show! Hall 2
MotoLimo www.motolimo.com Hall 2
Motorsport Marshalling Services Inc. www.motorsportmarshalling.on.caHall 2
Mr. Stuff & Collectibles See us at the Spring Show! Hall 2
Naeem Jee Canada See us at the Spring Show! Hall 2
Nexx Canadawww.nexxcanada.caHall 1
Northern Rider Flags See us at the Spring Show! Hall 6
North Falls Powersports www.northfallspowersports.com Hall 2
North Wall Riders Association www.nwrasteelcity.comHall 2
Ontario's Wilderness Region www.ontariowildernessregion.com Hall 2
Ontario Norton Owners www.ontarionortonowners.caHall 6
Ontario Road Riders AssociationSee us at the Spring Show! Hall 2
On The Fringewww.onthefringleather.comHall 1
OS Direct/Swat www.osdirect.ca Hall 1
Pasco Synthetic & Power Sport Supply www.pascosynthetics.com Hall
Pat's Fashion Watches See us at the Spring Show! Hall 1
Pete's Automotive See us at the Spring Show! Hall 6
PNH Innovationswww.pnh.caHall 1
Polishing Supplieswww.woodworkershaven.comHall 2
Power Cycle See us at the Spring Show! Hall 1
Promex Distributing See us at the Spring Show! Hall 1
R.P.M.See us at the Spring Show! Hall 6
Radioworld See us at the Spring Show! Hall 2
Resurrecxion Cycles Inc. www.resurrecxioncycles.com Hall 6
Revolution RC See us at the Spring Show! Hall 2
Ride For Dialysiswww.lionscampdorset.on.caHall 2
Ride For Guide Dogs (Lions Foundation of Cda)www.dogguides.comHall 2
Ride for Progeria www.fytnessfanatik.comHall 6
Ride for Sight www.rideforsight.com Hall 1
Ride Motorcycle Saddlebags See us at the Spring Show! Hall 2
Rider Training Institute www.ridertraining.ca Hall 1
Riders Choice Inc. www.riderschoice.ca Hall 1
Riders Plus Insurance www.ridersplus.com Hall 6
Rogers-Cellworks Communication Inc. See us at the Spring Show! Hall 6
Ron Gibbs Airbrush Artist See us at the Spring Show! Hall 6
Royal Distributingwww.royaldistributing.comHall 1
SanMarc Network Inc. www.sanmarcnetwork.com Hall 1
Sasquatch Vintage Racing www.sasquatchcycle.caHall 6
Scorpions Motorgear See us at the Spring Show! Hall 6
Screaming Eagle See us at the Spring Show! Hall 1
Select Marketing Canada Ltd. See us at the Spring Show! Hall 2
Sinister Industries See us at the Spring Show! Hall 6
Shin Bio Canada Inc. www.shinbio.ca Hall 2
Silverleaf See us at the Spring Show! Hall 2
SMART Programswww.cmts.orgHall 1
Sonic Cycle www.soniccycle.com Hall 1
Spoiled Sports www.spoiledsports.com Hall 6
State Farm Insurance www.karlmarshall.ca Hall 2
State Farm Inswww.cherylmoulton.comHall 6
Stinger Trailerwww.stingertrailer.caHall 2
Stony Creek Choppers www.stoneycreekchoppers.ca Hall 6
Strictly V-Twin www.strictlyvtwin.com Hall 1
Suziki of Newmarket www.suzukiofnewmarket.com Hall 1
Talisman See us at the Spring Show! Hall 1
Terez Leather www.terezleather.com Hall 1
The Riders Magwww.theridersmag.comHall 6
The Noble Truths See us at the Spring Show! Hall 6
TFX International Specialized Vehicle Transport www.tfxinternational.com Hall 1
The Orthotic Works www.theorthoticworks.com Hall 1
Tik Tak Heatwww.tiktakheat.comHall 6
Timothy Leigh-Bell/Bike Lawyer.ca www.bikelawyer.ca Hall 2
TM Leather See us at the Spring Show! Hall 2
Toffee Cycle See us at the Spring Show! Hall 2
Toronto Dymes www.torontodymes.com Hall 6
Toronto Motorsports Parkwww.torontomotorsportspark.comHall 1
Toronto Star Newspapers Ltd. www.thestar.ca Hall 2
Toronto Sunwww.torontosun.comHall 6
Toronto Vintage Motor Co See us at the Spring Show! Hall 1
T-Shirt Girl See us at the Spring Show! Hall 1
Twisted Motorcycle Clothingwww.twisted69.comHall 6
Universe Leather See us at the Spring Show! Hall 6
University of Toronto Formula SAE Racing Teamwww.fsae.utoronto.caHall 6
Valkyrie Riders Cruisers ClubSee us at the Spring Show!Hall 2
Vaughan Hospital Motorcycle Ride www.vaughanhospitalmotorcycleride.comHall 2
Velocity Sportsgear www.velocitysportsgear.com Hall 1
Viewwww.videosunglasses.comHall 1
Vincent Owners Display See us at the Spring Show! Hall TBA
VMax Owners Association www.vmoa.netHall 1
Waleed Chaudry See us at the Spring Show! Hall TBA
Well Brand International www.wellbrand.pk Hall 1
Welland County Motorcycle Clubwww.wellandmotorcycleclub.comHall 1
Whoosh Inc www.whooshinc.com Hall 1
Wild Jack's Snackswww.wildjacksnacks.comHall 2
Wireless Wave See us at the Spring Show! Hall 6
Woodalls Diamond Club Motorhome Rentals www.diamondclubmotorhomerentals.com Hall 2
WROAR Ride www.wroar.com Hall 2
Zen Riders Motorcycle Club www.zenriders.caHall 2



For a list of participating Motorcycle Clubs, Associations, and Charity Rides visit our Spring Show 2011 Clubs & Rides page




See you at the Spring Show!






More Spring Motorcycle Show 2011 Information:


Read about the upcoming Toronto International Spring Motorcycle Show



2011 SHOW HOURS

Saturday April 9th - 10 am to 9 pm

Sunday April 10th - 10 am to 5 pm





- top - end -


Back to the Spring Show 2011 Page - Back to the Past Events Page - Upcoming Spring Show Page - Back to the MAIN Page





"SUPERSHOW Events", "North American International Motorcycle SUPERSHOW", "Toronto International Spring Motorcycle Show", "International Motorcycle Magazine" are copyright of Bar Hodgson Productions Ltd. The contents of the domain www.supershowevents.com are the property of Bar Hodgson Productions Ltd., and may not be reprinted or reproduced without written permission.
This website is designed and maintained for SUPERSHOW EVENTS by AG WebServices ~ Contact the webmaster by e-mail: webmaster@supershowevents.com